Reviews and Prices

Reviews

Angela Shell January 2020

I want to absolutely thank you for helping me to help myself this afternoon. It was not what I was expecting at all, and neither was the feeling of elation I felt when I left The Oasis, not understanding why.  

Everything they had said to me made sense, but it kept coming back - that was until I came across the amazing Susie K Brooks!!  

Susie is the most approachable and understanding person that I have ever met. She helped me go back to where my first ever memorable feeling of anxiety came from and together, we looked at it. Susie helped me to understand it, it was then that with her therapies I turned my back on it and moved forward to the present day standing stronger and straighter.  It was an incredible feeling, and with the help of the beautiful surroundings of her "therapy" room, I felt as though I had conquered something huge, which I had, and still have!! 

She has changed my life on a day to day basis - I cannot recommend her enough.

With the angst of anxiety behind me, I realised that I was also suffering with nightmares from my past.  I came back to Susie because I trust her, not just with how to help with my symptoms, but because she would never look on me with pity or with £’s signs in her eyes, just as a compassionate human wanting the best for me.  It goes without saying that she used her amazing techniques to stop me seeing my dreams, and therefore dreaming them!!  Thank you Susie, for being a very unique lady with a gift to change lives for the absolute better, and never judging in the process xxx


Peter Sullivan December 2019

“Whatever it is, don’t be like me and wait for too long until it spoils your life and the relationships around you.

Be proactive and seek professional help as soon as possible because even if you are somewhat sceptical - as I initially was – I can tell you from the bottom of my heart that truthfully it was the best decision I ever made. Without exaggeration, the sessions I had with Susie K Brooks have totally changed my life for the better.”

Pete 


Jon Binks, Financial Integrity, October 2019

Having got to learn more about Susie's business through the Maidstone BoB club I asked Susie to help me with some hypnosis.  The results were nothing short of phenomenal and have made an enormous impact upon me. 

Susie carries out her work with the upmost respect and empathy and I have no hesitation in recommending Susie to others.


Amber Greenhill (18), Benenden, Kent.

"Without Susie's help, I would probably still be looking for my ideal job instead of staying stuck in the wrong one, or heading towards career disaster"


Tracey Kirby (42) Kent October 2019

I was sceptical about the Hypnotherapy at first and was probably a resistant and difficult client but after a couple of amazing sessions, it was well worth it. I am mentally much stronger, getting a good nights sleep and I confess loving feeling relaxed for the first time in months...


Karen H April 2019

I went to see Susie to overcome my long standing fear of birds. Susie used an NLP technique and I discovered where and how aged 7 and 10 my phobia was created. Having 're written' the event through my adult self's eyes I can now happily approach a group of birds and even walk through them without fear, or running in the opposite direction. This has made a huge difference to me and my family, especially as they no longer get anxious for me if we are outside. Now I have even picked up a small bird and buried it and been in with the birds at Loro Parque in Tenerife!

I would thoroughly recommend Susie as she is both professional and compassionate.


Anon May 2019

Susie helped me through a traumatic life event by showing me the coping mechanisms to remain calm and get through what was quite an ordeal. As well as this, through our two sessions of talking through things and dealing with the negative emotions I was feeling, I was able to come out the other side relatively emotionally unscathed and feel ‘normal’ again which I had not thought would be possible.

When I contacted Susie, I was very stressed out and panicking. After our first session I felt much more relaxed. Although I was still worried and nervous, I felt confident that the coping skills Susie had shown me and the release of negative emotions we had done together would see me through the troubles ahead. The physical enactment of approaching and jumping over ‘the event’ and then concentrating on and holding on to the feelings of relief and positivity I felt by doing so really worked for me as I was able to visualise that moment and hold onto those feelings when it was the real thing.

I don’t find it easy to open up to people and have always been very independent, but on this occasion I desperately needed some help. Susie’s empathy, kindness and understanding alongside the practical techniques she showed me saw me through a really tough time.

Really appreciate what you did for me Susie, thank you xx

I want to absolutely thank you for helping me to help myself this afternoon. It was not what I was expecting at all, and neither was the feeling of elation I felt when I left The Oasis.


S.G June 2019

To Dear Susie

The Unconscious is a very clever, yet strange, thing!! myself this afternoon. It was not what I was expecting at all, and neither was the feeling of elation I felt when I left The Oasis.

I knew the way home like the back of my hand, however, I turned right too early thinking I was heading towards Leeds Castle!! So, new roads, new journey and not one concern that I had no clue where I was - Satnav was off and I was loving the feeling of freedom and adventure!!

I knew the way home like the back of my hand, however, I turned right too early thinking I was heading towards Leeds Castle!! So, new roads, new journey and not one concern that I had no clue where I was - SatNav was off and I was loving the feeling of freedom and adventure!!

Had it been yesterday, I know It would have been very different!


Mirae July 2019

Card accompanied by a large bunch of beautiful flowers:

'Dear Susie

Thank you for giving me a fresh start.

You are truly amazing

Love from

Mirae xxx 

Prices

Free 20 minute consultation

Combined/Hypnosis/NLP/Coaching (Hypnosis and some NLP work face to face only to ensure your physical and emotional safety)

Per hour £65, 90 minutes £90, 2 hours £120.

IEMT £120 for two sessions of one hour each 5 - 10 days apart, plus £65 one month follow up session.

PayPal etc £45 payable on booking, IEMT full payment in advance.

All major debit and credit cards taken Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, JCB,

Paypal etc

BACS payment to Susie Brooks Consultancy sort code 09-01-29 account 20975863.

Cash by prior agreement.

I prefer working face to face so I can ensure your physical as well as emotional wellbeing at all times, however I can do remote sessions via zoom if you have a good internet connection with good quality earphones or headphones.

I also offer home visits if you are unable to get to me . 

Discount concessions available through some GP's, and for clients on a low income. 

I am fully insured and work to the high code of ethics as set out by the Association of Integrated Psychology (AIP)


Contact Me

Drop me a line, its easy!

I offer a free phone consultation, even better, please come see me in person!

Actualise the Intangible

Hours

Mon

10:00 – 18:00

Tue

10:00 – 18:00

Wed

Closed

Thu

10:00 – 18:00

Fri

10:00 – 18:00

Sat

10:00 – 16:00

Sun

Closed